Fast friends

In desirable circumstances, with interests more common than your own sibling.

Within these four walls, there’s warmth to be found and had, if I could hold it with two bare hands, I would walk a mile to offer them to you.

But it gets hard when all this time you spend finding something or someone you thought would be perfect and they fall just a little short, I will everything within me to see past them because they’ve done so for me.

Maybe these emotions are incapable of capturing this heart of mine, if all they need are directions, I implore you, to please, give me the map.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Rom-Coms & MVs

At 5:56pm I find myself trying to remember when was the last time I watched something that was supposed to be sweet and romantic (think Nicholas Sparks, ugh.) and felt good or resolved having watched it. Truth is, I’m not much of a... Continue →